Photos Of Ye Eun @ Star Golden Bell 081122

Ye Eun was revealed to be a big fan of a certain male idol group. “I was a Shinhwa fan, but among them, I liked JunJin the best,” said Ye Eun. “So much so that my cellphone’s last numbers were JunJin’s birth date.”

haha, ye eun was shinhwa fans! and from what I know eun ji won like ye eun :]

Photo time ~

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

she’s my queen (!) pretty heh?
anyway,some pics are captured by myself,anything taken out, don’t forget to credit here 😀

4 responses to “Photos Of Ye Eun @ Star Golden Bell 081122

  1. ye eun is my favourite member.i hope that moderator will keep undaye yeeun news and pics.by the way, I don’t really like yeeun hairstyle on sgb. but she always look pretty for me.

  2. Hey thanks for being the first to comment .
    Yeah she have many images , i love each and everyone
    except the one she debut with her permed hair which i didn`t fancy at all

  3. yeeun’s so pretty!!!~~~~

  4. yup! pretty ye eun :]

Leave a Reply

