[fancam]WG during the Meet and Greet, & Siam

Meet And Greet Before/After the First Wonder. IDK. O_o










@Siam












[credit: DarthBoyz@soompi]

One response to “[fancam]WG during the Meet and Greet, & Siam

  1. Hey!!! I didn’t know you were there too(the one who posted)
    I was there if u can see when ye-eun is greeting to ME!
    I swear I remember it! and not to be kidding you can
    see a man wearing black t-shirt that leads WG it’s my
    friend’s uncle.I didn’t know there was a meeting backstage
    until my friend’s call me in and say there were
    an exclusive meeting with wg behind backstage and
    I swear Ye-eun is DAMN PRETTY! she’s like an angel!

Leave a Reply

