[picture] Wonder Girls Twitter Updates, 031309

THEIR REPLIES ARE CUTE, BUT SOHEE…. I THINK YOU SHOULD GET PURPLE 😀

Oh, by the way, do you guys know that you could reply to them?

All you have to do is sign up/log in for a twitter account.

twitter-update2[source: kimyoobin.wordpress.com]

[credit: parkyeeun.wordpress.com]

2 responses to “[picture] Wonder Girls Twitter Updates, 031309

  1. I dont think we can reply to them.I’ve got an account and if they do not “follow you” they can’t see your reply. Such a shame!!I’ve got an account just for them btw XD
    Tell me tell me te-te-te-te-te-tell me if you have a solution^^lol

  2. angelkamille

    @ yoann

    😀 yes you can reply to them. But the thing about them not following you is that they wont be replying to you. Did that make sense..
    but trust me. they could read our replies. Since I’ve been using twitter for quite awhile now. even before WG. ^^

Leave a Reply

