{news} Ye Eun’s Cyworld Update, 090416


ye-eun-cyworld1

TRANSLATIONS OF :
안녕하세요 ~ 예은입니다… ^^

어디에 써야하나 고민하다가

아무래도 다이어리가 가장 편하네요~ (스티커빼고…… )

잘 지내고 계시죠 다들?

저는 아주 잘 지내고 있어요~

오늘은 염색을 했어요.. (사진 올렸지요.. )

까만머리로 돌아갈까 하다가

주변분들의 만류와 추천이 뒤섞이면서

결국 갈색으로 결정, 아주 만족하고 있습니다 ^^

구경도 많이 하고, 맛있는 것도 많이 먹고 , 운동도 하고

소중한 경험들을 많이 하고 있어요 ..

팬카페나 팬사이트 눈팅도 열심히 하고 있구요 ㅋㅋ

가끔씩 글쓰고 싶은 충동을 느끼기도 하지만

그건 별로 좋은 생각이 아닌거 같아요~

제가 글을 쓰면 여러분이 저에 대한 글을 쓸때 아무래도

불편해질 거에요 ~

어쨌든 잘 보고 있습니다…. – – + 허허허 ㅋㅋ

아마 앞으로 twitter 라는 사이트를 통해서

사진이나 , 글을 많이 쓰게 될 거 같아요~ 동영상 이라던지..

왜 한국 사이트에 안올리고 미국 사이트에만 올리냐

라고 하시면 ,

제가 싸이에 사진을 올리려면 1층에서 4층까지 왕복 2번 해야합니다

라고 하면 변명이 안되…겠지만….

너무 섭섭해 하지 마시고 ㅜㅜ 가끔 이렇게도 쓸테니까..

늘 건강하시고 , 행복하셨으면 좋겠어요~ (이게 무슨 갑자기..

쪼꼼 많이 보고싶네요 ㅇㄷㅍ .. ^^

날씨 풀렸다고 너무 얇게 입지 마시고~ 알겠죠?

사 …… ㅅ…

사진 많이 올릴께요 안녕 ^ ^

Hello~ It’s Yeeun…^^
I was thinking where to write
but “Diary” is the most comfortable after all~ (Except for the stickers……) [Diary is a feature in cyworld smile.gif]
Everyone is fine right?
I’m very fine~
Today I dyed my hair.. (I’ve uploaded pictures..)
I was thinking of returning to black
but with the recommendations of the people around me
in the end I just choose brown, I’m very satisfied ^^
I’m seeing a lot, eating a lot of delicious thing, doing sports
I’m doing a lot of valuable experiences..
I’m also reading on fancafes and fansites keke
Even though I sometimes feel the urge to write
I don’t think that’s a very good idea~

If I write something you will feel burdened
when you write something~
Anyway I’m reading it…. – – + hohoho keke
Most probably I will through a site called twitter
upload pictures and write~ or be it videos..
If you ask why I don’t upload on a korean site and only on an american site,
If I want to upload a picture on cyworld I have to ??? from the 1st to the 4th floor twice [This is a literal translation…because I don’t use cyworld I don’t know what it means haha;;]
this isn’t a good..reason..
Don’t be too sad T_T I will still write occasionally like this..
Always be healthy, I wish you were happy~ (What is this suddenly..
I want to see you a little bit very much [ah i don’t know what ㅇ ㄷ and ㅍ symbolise in krn slang…;;]
Don’t wear too light clothing just because the weather got a bit warmer~ Understoof?
[Now comes a krn word joke tongue.gif It’s got to do with the words “picture” and “Love” they both start with “Sa/사” and Yeeun wrote:]
Sa……s… [<–starting to say i love you]
I will upload many pictures bye ^^ [<–then she changed to pictures haha]

CREDITS: Luxtoraa

[credit: Yeeun’s cyworld]

Leave a Reply

