[News] Sunye & YeEun are finally adults, 090518

WonderGirls YeEun and SunYe says on Coming-Of-Age Day “Time flies really fast”
WonderGirls YeEun and SunYe conveyed their message in line with Coming-Of-Age Day.

The WonderGirls are currently preparing for their American debut in American and the 2 members had an interview with Newsen on 18th May.

YeEun said, “For me, it didn’t feel like Coming-of-age day for me. But as an adult now, I will continue to be hardworking YeEun. I feel a strong sense of responsibility for myself. I want to work hard as a student too.”

Leader SunYe said laughing, “Time flies like really fast. It didn’t feel like coming-of-age day for me. If I were in Korea, I would have receive presents on this day, but since we are here in America, I guess not”

Besides the WonderGirls members, 18th May is also coming-of-age day for So Nyeo Shi Dae members Hyo Yeon, Yuri, TaeYeon, Jessica, Tiffany and Sunny; Big Bang DaeSung; 2AM Jo Kwon; SHINee Onew; Kim So Eun, Kim Bum etc

Source kbites

Leave a Reply

