[info] Yeeunholic Moveeeeeeeeeeeed !

Dear readers ,

Thanks for supporting this wordpress . It has been almost 6-7months since it last opened. I`m very sorry not been able to do anything . Firstly , i would like to thank alot of people . Christine , whos been constantly helping me to update my wordpress when i`m unavailable .

As for my forum , I`ll be closing it as well because from today onwards i`ll be going into a hiatus . For anything please head over to WONDERFULSWORLD.COM . It`ll be a product of all wordpress starters and many more !

BYE BYE

D-elicious @ WFW  , Author of  Yeeunholic

One response to “[info] Yeeunholic Moveeeeeeeeeeeed !

  1. Thank you. I visit this site almost every night.

    I always support one love for wonder girls.

Leave a Reply

